Print this Page

FONIX Technical Experts List

The following professionals are occasional consultants for Frye. They provide training, give talks, and offer us valuable advice in the implementation of new features and upgrades Their expertise and enthusiasm has been a positive force in the industry, and we are very pleased to be affiliated with them.

Depending on your location and the timing of your purchase, these Technical Experts may be available to perform your training. Please contact Frye Electronics if you have in-service needs or questions about FONIX Technical Experts.

Expert
Affiliation
e-mail address
Aaron Schroeder Consultant, Minnesota Aaron_Schroeder@starkey.com
Amy Arnold Consultant, Michigan amya@chartermi.net
Andrea Warner-Czyz U of Texas at Dallas andrea.warner-czyz@utdallas.edu
Ayasakanta Rout James Madison University, Virginia routax@jmu.edu
Barbara Kruger Kruger Associates Barbara@audiologist1.com
Bruce Waring Consultant, Southern California www.brucewaring.com
Carol Sammeth Audiology/Research Consultant, Parker, Colorado csammeth@yahoo.com
Christopher Schweitzer Private Practice, Lafayette, Colorado familyhearing@qwest.net
David Henry U of Wisconsin, Stevens Point dhenry@uwsp.edu
Gail Linn Potomac Audiology, Maryland gail@potomacaudiology.com
Geary McCandless Consultant, Utah gearymc@aol.com
Heather Robson Consultant, Idaho heather@dragonfly-media.com
James J. Welsh Consultant, Michigan eartek_services@yahoo.com
John Ribera Utah State University jribera@cc.usu.edu
Larry Henricksen consultant, Minnesota lkhenrick@att.net
Larry Revit Consultant, Vermont revitronix@aol.com
Linda Thibodeau U of Texas, Dallas thib@utdallas.edu
Mark Krumm Kent State University mkrumm@kent.edu
Mike Valente Consultant, Missouri valentem@msnotes.wusl.edu
Mimi Salamat Consultant, California mimi_salamat@yahoo.com
Nannette Nicholson University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences nicholsonnannette@uams.edu
Paul Milner Hearing Care Center pmilner@sprintmail.com
Robert Martin Private Practice Southern California rlm73@cox.net
Robert Novak Purdue University Novakr@purdue.edu
Robert Zelski University of South Florida rzelski@cas.usf.edu
Rupa Balachandran Hearing and Speech Center of Northern California rupa@hearingspeech.org
Sridhar Krishnamurti Auburn University krishsr@mail.auburn.edu
Sumitrajit Dhar Nortwestern University s-dhar@northwestern.edu
Todd A. Ricketts Consultant, Tennessee todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu
Tricia Terlep Georgetown University TAR4@gunet.georgetown.edu
Wayne Staab Consultant, Utah wstaab@aol.com
William McFarland Consultant, Montana William.mcfarland1@csun.edu

Permanent link to this article: http://www.frye.com/wp/technical_experts/