Print this Page

Contact Us

Contact Us:

Telephone
(503) 620-2722
(800) 547-8209

Fax
(503) 639-0128

E-Mail
Support: support@frye.com
Technical and operational questions about FONIX equipment and software programs.

Sales: sales@frye.com
CD/DVD/Literature requests, general sales questions

Repair/Service: service@frye.com
Repair, calibration, and service questions about FONIX equipment.

Webmaster: webmaster@frye.com

Mail
Frye Electronics, Inc
P.O. Box 23391
Tigard, OR 97281-3391

Freight
Frye Electronics, Inc.
9826 SW Tigard St.
Tigard, OR 9722

Email addresses:

MANAGEMENT

George Frye – President
gfrye@frye.com
Engineering, product development, and project management.

Darroch Cahen – Director Sales & Marketing
darroch@frye.com
Product management and domestic and international marketing.

Kristina Frye – Project Manager
kris@frye.com
Project management, ISO coordinator, and Operational support.

John Burwell – VP of Manufacturing
johnb@frye.com
Production and quality assurance; supports service and repair at factory and with world-wide distributors.

SALES

Product inquiries, quotations, bids, orders, scheduling and documentation.

International

Kelli Wassgren – International Marketing Coordinator
kelli@frye.com

Domestic

Terry McDonald – Marketing Coordinator
Terrance@frye.com

Sandra Clute – Sales Associate
sandra@frye.com

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Permanent link to this article: http://www.frye.com/wp/contactus/